MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine der Arbeitsgruppen

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
September 2017
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
26.09.201729.09.201713th ISP Symposium 2017
Cologne
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
Oktober 2017
CAUTD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Mainframe
11.10.201713.10.2017Herbsttagung 2017
München
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
CSP2D
IT Service and Production
12.10.201713.10.2017IT Service and Production
Münster
Herr Uwe Hahm
uhahm@horizont-it.com
CSP2D
IT Service and Production
12.10.201713.10.2017145. Tagung IT-Service & Production
Münster
Herr Uwe Hahm
uhahm@horizont-it.com
SVMXD
z/VM, KVM and Linux on IBM z Systems
23.10.201725.10.201711th GSE / IBM Technical University
Hamburg
Herr Edgar Sontowski
edgar.sontowski@lbv.nrw.de
November 2017
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
06.11.201708.11.2017MQSeries Herbsttagung 2017
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
PDFPDFPDFOther
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
08.11.201708.11.201780. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte Herbsttagung 2017
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
MCATD
CATIA
08.11.201709.11.2017GSE Herbstsitzung der CATIA Arbeitsgruppe
München
Frau Paola Pfalzgraf
gsesek@gsenet.de
MCATD
CATIA
08.11.201709.11.2017GSE Herbstsitzung der CATIA Arbeitsgruppe
München
Frau Paola Pfalzgraf
gsesek@gsenet.de
MCATD
CATIA
08.11.201709.11.2017Herbstsitzung
München
Dr. Ulrich Kertscher
ulrich.kertscher@hella.com
BCICD
CICS/TS
08.11.201710.11.201772. CICS/TS Tagung, 08.-10.11.2017, Hofheim-Diedenbergen
Hofheim-Diedenbergen
Herr Rainer Sachse
rainer.sachse@ruv.de
PDFPDFPDF
SRACD
RACF & Enterprise Security Guide
08.11.201710.11.201777. Tagung AK RACF & Enterprise Security
Bremen
Herr Paolo Pirillo, Dipl.Ing.
paolo.pirillo@worldline.com
BBGAD
Big Data & Analytics
13.11.201714.11.20174. Tagung des AK Big Data & Analytics
Leipzig
Herr Ralf Kodura
ralf.kodura@actgruppe.de
MISMD
Information Security Management
14.11.201715.11.201713. Tagung GSE MISMD Information Security Management
Hamburg
Herr Ulrich Neider
uli.neider@accellion.com
STELD
Telecommunication / Enterprise Networking
15.11.201717.11.2017162. TK-Guide Berlin
Berlin
Frau Linda Schlichting
l.schlichting@lvm.de
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
15.11.201715.11.2017z/OS-Guide West - Herbsttagung 2017
Wuppertal
Herr Fabian Tinschmann
fabian.tinschmann@generali.de
BSMSD
IMS-Systemverwaltung
16.11.201717.11.2017Herbsttagung 2017 - AK IMS Systemverwaltung
Essen
Herr Wolfgang Sicking
Wolfgang.Sicking@fiduciagad.de
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
22.11.201723.11.201768. Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Niederkassel-Mondorf
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
BDBSD
DB-Administration
22.11.201723.11.2017Herbsttagung 2017 Fulda DB-Admin
Fulda
Herr Rüdiger Schmitt
ruediger.schmitt@fiduciagad.de
BUNID
Internationalization of Legacy Applications
29.11.201730.11.2017GSE-BUNID-Workshop Herbst 2017
Wiesbaden
Dr. Jörg Ortmann
Joerg.Ortmann@tk.de
MBCMD
Business Continuity Management
30.11.201701.12.20174. Tagung GSE Arbeitskreis Business Continuity Management
Köln
Herr Reiner Boertz
r.boertz@lvm.de
Dezember 2017
BDB2D
DB2-Systemverwaltung
04.12.201705.12.2017DB2 for z/OS Systemverwaltung Herbst-Guide 2017
Köln
Herr Walter Görlich, Dipl.-Inform.
walter.goerlich@volkswagen.de
BLNXD
DB2 for Linux, Unix and Windows
05.12.201706.12.2017Db2 LUW Working Group Tagung 2017
Freiburg
Herr Nils Kaden
nils.kaden@itgain.de
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
06.12.201707.12.2017z/OS Nord Wintertagung
Lüneburg
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
März 2018
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
14.03.201816.03.2018113. z/OS - Guide
Kassel
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
Mai 2018
AADLD
Application Development Languages
14.05.201816.05.2018ADL Frühjahrsguide 2018
n/a
Herr Andre Stark
Andre.Stark@stuttgarter.de
Juni 2018
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
06.06.201807.06.2018z/OS Nord Sommertagung
Lüneburg
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de

© 2017 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login